image
image
image

Legacy Schedule
Want to see us live yourself? Come see us on tour or book us yourself by contacting us. We take the month of July off for vacations.


September 10, 2017 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Holly Springs Original Free Will Baptist Church

182 Holly Springs Rd, Newport, NC 28570




September 17, 2017 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Oak Grove Free Will Baptist Church

3311 Newton Grove Hwy, Newton Grove, NC 28366



September 24, 2017 (Sunday @ 10:30 am)
Tabernacle Baptist Church

5358 Pearces Rd, Zebulon, NC 27597



October 8, 2017 (Sunday @ 10:15 am)
Mt Nelson Missionary Baptist Church

206 W Main St, Eureka, NC 27830



October 8, 2017 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Everett Chapel Free Will Baptist Church

307 Everette Ave, Clayton, NC 27520



October 14, 2017 (Saturday @ 6:30 pm)
Everett Chapel Free Will Baptist Church

307 Everette Ave, Clayton, NC 27520



October 15, 2017 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Mt. Carmel United Methodist Church

610 Mt. Carmel Church Road NE, Pikeville, NC 27863



October 21, 2017 (Saturday @ 7:00 pm)
Faith Baptist Church (Wilson)

311 Nash St W, Wilson, NC 27893



October 24, 2017 (Tuesday @ 8:00 pm)
WHFL "Message of New Beginnings"

109 Industry Ct, Goldsboro, NC 27530
   



October 29, 2017 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Faith Baptist Church (Selma)

204 Ricks Road, Selma, NC 27576



November 2, 2017 (Thursday @ 7:30 pm)
Ron's Barn Barbecue & Seafood

91 Pigout Lane, HWY 55 West, Coats, NC 27521



November 10, 2017 (Friday @ 7:00 pm)
East Coast Gospel Music Association Convention
Church of God Convention Center

7107 NC-581, Lucama, NC 27851



November 11, 2017 (Saturday @ 6:00 pm)
East Coast Gospel Music Association Convention
Church of God Convention Center

7107 NC-581, Lucama, NC 27851



November 12, 2017 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Hope Mills Pentecostal

5855 Rockfish Rd, Hope Mills, NC 28348



December 3, 2017 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Fremont Free Will Baptist Church

106 West South Street, Fremont, NC 27830



January 7, 2018 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Pleasant Grove Free Will Church

1100 Pikeville-Princeton Rd, Pikeville, NC 27863



February 2, 2018 (Friday @ 7:00 pm)
The Kingdom Heirs from Dollywood
Pikeville Pentecostal Free Will Baptist Church

336 Nahunta Rd, Pikeville, NC 27863



April 15, 2018 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Brogden Chapel PFWB Church

1060 Emmaus Church Rd, Dudley, NC 28333



April 29, 2018 (Sunday @ 11:00 am)
Mount Moriah Methodist Church

1414 Odom Road, Clinton, NC 28328



April 29, 2018 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
North Clinton Avenue Baptist Church

507 North Clinton Ave., Dunn, NC 28334



May 6, 2018 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
South Boston Church of God

3000 Halifax Road, South Boston, VA 24592



May 20, 2018 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Eunice Chapel Church of Christ

4970 Loop Road, Scranton, NC 27875



June 2, 2018 (Saturday @ 7:00 pm)
Pinecrest Baptist Church

209 Felton Rd, Portsmouth, VA 23701



June 10, 2018 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Randall's Chapel PFWB Church

278 Randall Chapel Rd, Newton Grove, NC 28366



September 30, 2018 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Hepzibah Baptist Church

4633 US HWY 70 East, Princeton, NC 27569



October 7, 2018 (Sunday @ 10:30 am)
Tabernacle Of Praise

1279 E. Old Spring Hope Rd., Nashville, NC 28756



December 30, 2018 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Mt Carmel Church of God of Prophecy

1655 Mt Carmel Church Rd, Autryville, NC 28318




image