image
image
image

Legacy Schedule
Want to see us live yourself? Come see us on tour or book us yourself by contacting us. We take the month of July off for vacations.


November 3, 2018 (Saturday @ 6:00 pm)
Knightdale Baptist Church

15 Main St, Knightdale, NC 27545




November 4, 2018 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Yelverton United Methodist Church

Faro Road & Big Daddys Road, Fremont, NC 27830



November 9, 2018 (Friday @ 7:00 pm)
Church of God Conference Center

7046 NC-581, Kenly, NC 27542
   



November 10, 2018 (Saturday @ 6:00 pm)
Church of God Conference Center

7046 NC-581, Kenly, NC 27542
   



November 29, 2018 (Thursday @ 7:30 pm)
Ron's Barn Barbecue & Seafood

91 Pig Out Ln, Coats, NC 27521



December 2, 2018 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Fremont Free Will Baptist Church

106 West South Street, Fremont, NC 27830



December 30, 2018 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Mt Carmel Church of God of Prophecy

1655 Mt Carmel Church Rd, Autryville, NC 28318



December 31, 2018 (Thursday @ 7:30 pm)
Ron's Barn Barbecue & Seafood

91 Pig Out Ln, Coats, NC 27521



January 20, 2019 (Sunday @ 6:30 pm)
Daniels Chapel Free Will Baptist Church

4828 Frank Price Church Rd, Wilson, NC 27893



February 10, 2019 (Sunday @ 6:30 pm)
Tabernacle of Praise

1279 E Old Spring Hope Rd, Nashville, NC 27856



March 24, 2019 (Sunday @ 10:30 am)
Calvary Free Will Baptist Church

9708 Hawley Rd, Kenly, NC 27542



March 31, 2019 (Sunday @ 11:00 am)
Mount Moriah Methodist Church

1414 Odom Road, Clinton, NC 28328



March 31, 2019 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
North Clinton Avenue Baptist Church

507 North Clinton Ave., Dunn, NC 28334



June 30, 2019 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Hepzibah Baptist Church

4633 US HWY 70 East, Princeton, NC 27569



November 2, 2019 (Saturday @ 6:30 pm)
Pinecrest Baptist Church

209 Felton Rd, Portsmouth, VA 23701




image