image
image
image

Legacy Schedule
Want to see us live yourself? Come see us on tour or book us yourself by contacting us. We take the month of July off for vacations.


April 28, 2019 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
New Hope Church of God

3109 Camden Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28306




May 4, 2019 (Saturday @ 5:00 pm)
Selma Baptist Church

1500 N Webb St, Selma, NC 27576
   



May 5, 2019 (Sunday @ 10:30 am)
Grants Chapel

3679 NC Hwy 55 E, Seven Springs, NC 28578



May 19, 2019 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Lanwood Chapel Free Will Baptist Church

3056 Buffalo Rd, Smithfield, NC 27577



June 4, 2019 (Tuesday @ 8:00 pm)
WHFL TV Station "Message of New Beginning"

109 Industry Ct, Goldsboro, NC 27530
   



June 9, 2019 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Watery Branch Church

425 Watery Branch Church Rd, Stantonsburg, NC 27883



June 29, 2019 (Saturday @ 6:00 pm)
Shalom Baptist Church

8116 Walnut Grove Rd, Mechanicsville, VA 23111



June 30, 2019 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Hepzibah Baptist Church

4633 US HWY 70 East, Princeton, NC 27569



August 4, 2019 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Piney Grove Chapel Baptist Church

4440 Piney Grove Rd # A, Angier, NC 27501



August 23, 2019 (Friday @ 7:00 pm)
St Paul United Methodist Church

204 E Chestnut St, Goldsboro, NC 27530
   



September 5, 2019 (Thursday @ 7:00 pm)
Praise Sanctuary Church

305 Barden St, Princeton, NC 27569



September 8, 2019 (Sunday @ 10:45 am)
Haymount Free Will Baptist Church

136 Eastwood Ave, Fayetteville, NC 28301



September 19, 2019 (Thursday @ 7:30 pm)
Ron's Barn Barbecue & Seafood

91 Pig Out Ln, Coats, NC 27521



September 22, 2019 (Sunday @ 10:30 am)
Tabernacle Baptist Church

5358 Pearces Rd, Zebulon, NC 27597



September 29, 2019 (Sunday @ 6:30 pm)
Ridgecrest Worship Center

1120 West Mount Drive, Rocky Mount, NC 27803



October 6, 2019 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Deep Run Baptist Church

10907 Three Chopt Rd, Richmond, VA 23233



October 12, 2019 (Saturday @ 7:00 pm)
Riverside Campgrounds

272 Riverside Campground Rd, Belhaven, NC 27810



October 13, 2019 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Mt Carmel United Methodist Church

610 Mt Carmel Church Rd, Pikeville, NC 27863



November 2, 2019 (Saturday @ 6:30 pm)
Pinecrest Baptist Church

209 Felton Rd, Portsmouth, VA 23701



November 8, 2019 (Friday @ 7:00 pm)
Church of God Conference Center

7046 NC-581, Kenly, NC 27542
   



November 9, 2019 (Saturday @ 6:00 pm)
Church of God Conference Center

7046 NC-581, Kenly, NC 27542
   



November 14, 2019 (Thursday @ 7:30 pm)
Ron's Barn Barbecue & Seafood

91 Pig Out Ln, Coats, NC 27521



December 1, 2019 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Fremont Free Will Baptist Church

106 West South Street, Fremont, NC 27830



March 29, 2020 (Sunday @ 11:00 am)
Mount Moriah Methodist Church

1414 Odom Road, Clinton, NC 28328



March 29, 2020 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
North Clinton Avenue Baptist Church

507 North Clinton Ave., Dunn, NC 28334




image