image
image
image

Legacy Schedule
Want to see us live yourself? Come see us on tour or book us yourself by contacting us. We take the month of July off for vacations.


February 14, 2019 (Thursday @ 7:30 pm)
Ron's Barn Barbecue & Seafood

91 Pig Out Ln, Coats, NC 27521




February 24, 2019 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Pinkney Baptist Church

3157 NC-581, Fremont, NC 27830



March 9, 2019 (Saturday @ 6:00 pm)
Parham Road Baptist Church

2101 N Parham Rd, Richmond, VA 23229



March 17, 2019 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Full Gospel Tabernacle

4500 Turner Rd, North Chesterfield, VA 23234



March 21, 2019 (Thursday @ 7:00 pm)
Praise Sanctuary Church

305 Barden St, Princeton, NC 27569



March 24, 2019 (Sunday @ 10:30 am)
Calvary Free Will Baptist Church

9708 Hawley Rd, Kenly, NC 27542



March 31, 2019 (Sunday @ 11:00 am)
Mount Moriah Methodist Church

1414 Odom Road, Clinton, NC 28328



March 31, 2019 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
North Clinton Avenue Baptist Church

507 North Clinton Ave., Dunn, NC 28334



April 28, 2019 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
New Hope Church of God

3109 Camden Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28306



May 5, 2019 (Sunday @ 10:30 am)
Grants Chapel

3679 NC Hwy 55 E, Seven Springs, NC 28578



May 19, 2019 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Lanwood Chapel Free Will Baptist Church

3056 Buffalo Rd, Smithfield, NC 27577



June 4, 2019 (Tuesday @ 8:00 pm)
WHFL TV Station "Message of New Beginning"

109 Industry Ct, Goldsboro, NC 27530
   



June 9, 2019 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Watery Branch Church

425 Watery Branch Church Rd, Stantonsburg, NC 27883



June 30, 2019 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Hepzibah Baptist Church

4633 US HWY 70 East, Princeton, NC 27569



August 23, 2019 (Friday @ 7:00 pm)
St Paul United Methodist Church

204 E Chestnut St, Goldsboro, NC 27530
   



September 5, 2019 (Thursday @ 7:00 pm)
Praise Sanctuary Church

305 Barden St, Princeton, NC 27569



September 19, 2019 (Thursday @ 7:30 pm)
Ron's Barn Barbecue & Seafood

91 Pig Out Ln, Coats, NC 27521



September 22, 2019 (Sunday @ 10:30 am)
Tabernacle Baptist Church

5358 Pearces Rd, Zebulon, NC 27597



September 29, 2019 (Sunday @ 10:45 am)
Haymount Free Will Baptist Church

136 Eastwood Ave, Fayetteville, NC 28301



October 6, 2019 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Deep Run Baptist Church

10907 Three Chopt Rd, Richmond, VA 23233



November 2, 2019 (Saturday @ 6:30 pm)
Pinecrest Baptist Church

209 Felton Rd, Portsmouth, VA 23701



November 14, 2019 (Thursday @ 7:30 pm)
Ron's Barn Barbecue & Seafood

91 Pig Out Ln, Coats, NC 27521



December 1, 2019 (Sunday @ 6:00 pm)
Fremont Free Will Baptist Church

106 West South Street, Fremont, NC 27830




image